Welcome to selectparks
 
   

hello
Home
Mail Form
Submissions
Opportunities
Artist Ts


archive
art mods
machinima
sonichima
art games
location based games
political games
open source games
mobile games
browser games
sex games
performance instruments
sculpture
digital imaging
exhibitions
DVDs

downloads
standalone games
emulators
mods HL Q3A UT03 UTO4
mobile Games J2ME
videos VCDPAL VCDNTSC
sonichima
bittorrents

tech
geek
tools
free engine database
tech books
tutorials and support

theory
books
conferences
labs
papers
blogs
notes
email lists
forums


syndication
RSS
ultramode
delicious RSS

ADS


hello: 'Are Games Art?' IRC discussion.
Posted on Saturday, October 21 @ 11:53:35 CEST by julian

Opportunities
Join Jenkins, Juul and Zimmerman for a discussion in IRC on the topic "Are Games Art?".

Network:
irc.freenode.net
Channel: #gamesandart
Time: 6PM PST, 9PM EST, 2 AM GMT

See this page on Manifesto Games for more. Thanks to Kipper.

 
Related Links
· More about Opportunities
· News by julian


Most read story about Opportunities:
medi@terra 06 call for games and papers


Associated Topics

Opportunities



All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all posts themselves belong to their respective owners.

You can syndicate our news using the file Photoshop CS6 keygen or SEO Blog
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.08 Seconds