Welcome to selectparks
 
   

hello
Home
Mail Form
Submissions
Opportunities
Artist Ts


archive
art mods
machinima
sonichima
art games
location based games
political games
open source games
mobile games
browser games
sex games
performance instruments
sculpture
digital imaging
exhibitions
DVDs

downloads
standalone games
emulators
mods HL Q3A UT03 UTO4
mobile Games J2ME
videos VCDPAL VCDNTSC
sonichima
bittorrents

tech
geek
tools
free engine database
tech books
tutorials and support

theory
books
conferences
labs
papers
blogs
notes
email lists
forums


syndication
RSS
ultramode
delicious RSS

ADS





[ Downloads Main | Add Download | New | Popular | Top Rated ]

Category: Main/Movies/VCDPal


Sort Downloads by: Title (A\D) Date (A\D) Rating (A\D) Popularity (A\D)
Resources currently sorted by: Title (A to Z)


  650 Polygon John Carmack 
Description: Short video documentation of Brody Condon's 650 Polygon John Carmack sculpture.
Version: Filesize: 1.43 MB
Added on: 30-Oct-2005 Downloads: 2532
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  AcmiPark 
Description: here
Version: Filesize: 25.39 Kb
Added on: 25-Apr-2005 Downloads: 3320
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Adam Killer 
Description: Documentation of Brody Condon's Adam Killer performance art / mod.
Version: Filesize: 6.07 MB
Added on: 23-Aug-2005 Downloads: 2646
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Butoh Cone 
Description: Sample of abstract machinima by Julian Oliver using the Fijuu realtime performance instrument.
Version: Filesize: 2.70 MB
Added on: 30-Oct-2005 Downloads: 2633
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Chinatown 
Description: 'A vacuous art-zombie town'. Video documentation of the LA Chinatown mod-based installation at C-Level. More information here
Version: Filesize: 14.05 MB
Added on: 16-Jun-2005 Downloads: 2837
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Chit Chat National Park Show Reel 
Description: Longer clip showing some of the action in the Chit Chat National Park UT mod. More information here.
Version: Filesize: 59.89 MB
Added on: 19-Mar-2006 Downloads: 2267
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Chit Chat Short Trailer 
Description:
Short trailer showcasing the environment built in UT for the mod Chit Chat National Park. More information here.
Version: Filesize: 7.69 MB
Added on: 19-Mar-2006 Downloads: 2108
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Container 
Description: The machinima work from the excellent installation.
Version: Filesize: 34.95 MB
Added on: 30-Oct-2005 Downloads: 2176
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  CuteXDoom 
Description: Video documentation of the unreal mod that explores society's obsession with fabricated characters and all things cute.
Version: Filesize: 24.47 MB
Added on: 30-Oct-2005 Downloads: 2330
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details

  Dance, Voldo, Dance 
Description: The best example of virtual dance to hit our desktops.
Version: Filesize: 1.19 MB
Added on: 30-Oct-2005 Downloads: 2458
HomePage | Rate Resource | Details



Select Page: 1 2 3   [ Next Page >> ]
find stuff



old articles
Monday, February 11
· Paper: Avatars and the Invisible Omniscience
Sunday, January 27
· Condon's Performance Modification (Nauman)
Sunday, January 20
· Inclusiva-net: Just 10 days left to submit your project.
Tuesday, January 15
· Gamerz 02 opens in Aix-en-Provence, France.
Sunday, January 13
· SimCity source code released under the General Public License
Tuesday, January 08
· WoW Artist-in-residence
Monday, January 07
· 24C3: Console Hacking and Corrupted Blood
Monday, December 24
· Thnx
Wednesday, December 19
· WiiMote Wizardry: Johnny Chung Lee (multi)strikes again.
· Primitive Collections Field
Friday, December 14
· Hybrid Toys workshop at Mediamatic, Amsterdam
· Workshop on Cute Media
Thursday, December 13
· Patriot Games
Sunday, December 09
· Making music with bots: q3apd 2003 - 2006 now archived.
Saturday, December 08
· Wardive: Wireless Gamescapes on the Nintendo DS.
Friday, December 07
· ARToolkit and Blender Game Engine
Monday, December 03
· The Legendary 6 hour Breakout Hackathon.
Tuesday, November 27
· RMIT Games Program Grad Show, Melb.au
· Konstperspektiv Game Art Article
Saturday, November 24
· Residency for Game Artists: Subotron Vienna
Tuesday, November 20
· Manual Input
Monday, November 12
· Using the WiiMote for Finger Tracking
Wednesday, November 07
· 50 Greatest Game Innovations
Thursday, November 01
· Zero Gamer at the HTTP Gallery, London.
Thursday, October 25
· BRODY CONDON: 3 MODIFICATIONS
Monday, October 22
· SP wins Open Source award for Creativity..
· Games Episode of Marcus Westbury's 'Not Quite Art' doco
· Biomodd
Tuesday, October 16
· Wolves Evolve Blog
Sunday, October 14
· levelHead, a Spatial Memory Game
Saturday, October 13
· Blender: Mesh-Modeling to Rendering (Introduction)
Wednesday, October 03
· CineKid Game Develoment Workshops at Mediamatic, Amsterdam.
Friday, September 28
· PlayWare at Laboral, Spain.
· Escape From Woomera archived..
Wednesday, September 19
· Play! A Live Video Games Symphony
Saturday, September 15
· Eddo Stern Solo Show at Postmasters, New York.
· Evaluating User Experiences in Games
Tuesday, September 11
· OzCo Second Life Artists Residency Announced
Friday, August 31
· Not Possible IRL
· Bio-predictive game engine.
Wednesday, August 22
· Tekken Torture Tournament
Saturday, August 18
· Level Design As Play
Tuesday, August 14
· Wayfarer Live Game Space
Sunday, August 12
· IGN asks: Is this the year of the Arthouse Videogame?
Friday, August 10
· 50 Really Good Indie Games
Tuesday, July 31
· Free Play Conf Melbourne Ticket Giveaway
Wednesday, July 25
· DIMEA 07 - Call for Participation.
Tuesday, July 24
· Ebert vs Barker: Videogames are not 'High Art'.
Monday, July 23
· VIDA 1.0: Artifical Life Competition
· Old school game commercial

Older Articles

information
Driving Debian

Valid HTML 4.01!

Valid CSS!




featured video



team
julian
rebecca
christo


top 10 downloads
· 1: Pirate Baby's Cabana Battle Street Fight
· 2: Pirate Baby's Cabana Battle Street Fight
· 3: Second Person Shooter (Windows Version)
· 4: 911 Survivor
· 5: Max Miptex
· 6: Cloud
· 7: Super Kid Fighter
· 8: Zoo
· 9: AcmiPark
· 10: The Buff And The Brutal



All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all posts themselves belong to their respective owners.

You can syndicate our news using the file Photoshop CS6 keygen or SEO Blog
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds